Source of information about of non-profits and private foundations.

University Health Network (EIN: 98-6000971 )


NameUniversity Health Network
Interim Cfo (Year: 2015)
Darlene Dasent
University Health Network
Table of Contents


University Health Network is was formed in 1998 in Toronto, Ontario. University Health Network is a non-profit organization located in Indianapolis, IN. Organization is led by Justine Jackson, Joy Richards, Peter Pisters, Christopher J Paige, Charles Chan, Emma Pavlov, Marnie Escaf, Katherine Sabo, Scott Mcintaggart, Brian D Hodges, Susan Jewell, Lydia Lee and David Jaffray, and had governing board consisting of 36 members. In 2015 this non-profit organization had 2 employees.

Primary Exempt Statement

Exemplary patient care, research, and education.

Finances and Program Service Revenues

It had revenue of $1,604,753,329.00 and expenses $1,603,029,522.00 between April 2015 and March 2016 it had program service revenue of $1,407,130,000.00 and program service expenses $1,505,220,000.00 .

University Health Network started 2015 with $1,599,507,342.00 in assets, and finished it with $1,545,795,026.00

Revenue have exceeded expenses for all of the reporting periods. Program service expenses have exceeded program service revenue for all of the reporting periods. At the end of each of the reporting periods University Health Network total assets have grown.

More information available in detailed financial report for years 2014 and 2015
Tax Year Total Revenue Total Expenses Net Revenues Total Assets BOY Total Assets EOY Change in Assets
April 2014 - March 2015 $1,773,538,379.00 $1,753,401,711.00 $20,136,668.00 $1,795,960,199.00 $1,599,507,342.00 -$196,452,857.00
April 2015 - March 2016 $1,604,753,329.00 $1,603,029,522.00 $1,723,807.00 $1,599,507,342.00 $1,545,795,026.00 -$53,712,316.00


University Health Network has large board consisting of 36 members. The board members are Mr W Geoffrey Beattie as trustee, Ms Rita Burak as trustee, Ms Jan Campbell as trustee, Mr Dean A Connor as trustee, Mr Robert C Krembil as trustee, Mr Thomas Macmillan as trustee, Mr Doug Mcgregor as trustee, Ms Eileen A Mercier as trustee, Mr John P Mulvihill as trustee, Mr Dhun Noria as trustee, Mr Brian Porter as trustee, Dr Cheryl Regehr as trustee, Mr Ken Rotman as trustee, Ms G Barbara Stymiest as trustee, Mrcornell Wright as trustee, Justine Jackson as executive vice-president & cfo, Joy Richards as vice president, Peter Pisters as president & ceo, Shaf Keshavjee as surgeon-in-chief, Christopher J Paige as vice president, Edward H Cole as physician-in-chief, Charles Chan as vice president, Gaetan Tardif as physiatrist-in-chief, Emma Pavlov as vice president, Marnie Escaf as vice president, Katherine Sabo as vice president, Scott Mcintaggart as vice president, Brian D Hodges as vice president, Susan Jewell as vice president, Lydia Lee as vice president, David Jaffray as vice president, Maria Gospodarowicz as director, radiation medicine, Fei-fei Liu as director, radiation medicine, Sylvia Asa as medical director, Padraig Warde as dep chief, radiation oncology and Runjan Chetty as lab physican.
Tax Returns

More information on individual tax returns for 2014, 2015 year.

Web Presence

University Health Network maintains web site at .


University Health Network was located on 3 different addresses. University Health Network

Business Officer

Year: 2014
Darlene Dasent
Deputy Cfo
(416) 340-xxxx

Year: 2015
Darlene Dasent
Interim Cfo
(416) 340-xxxx

Board of Directors

Governing board for each of tax years 2014, 2015 .

In tax year 2015 board of directors consisted of: